Home  |  Search  |  Sitemap  | 

Anonymous visitor
Problems logging on? Make sure your browser accepts cookies!

The Faculty of Agriculture is one of the four faculties of the College of Natural Resources. The other three being, the Faculty of Animal Husbandry, the Faculty of Forestry, and the Faculty of Extension and Communication. The Faculty of Agriculture is responsible for conducting courses that lead to the award of Diploma in Agriculture. The faculty is also responsible to conduct trainings and resfresher courses for the in-service personnels under the Ministry of Agriculture. Consultancy services and research are also part of the faculty\'s activities. The Faculty of Agriculture has nine faculty members and one non-national staff (VSO).
PS: This webpage was developed and edited by Dr. Jamba Gyeltshen on 10 March 2008